Contacts / Sales Representatives

Todd Shannon - todd@liddlesports.com - School / Business Sales

Tim Berg - tberg2000@gmail.com - School / Business Sales

Josh Darrah - josh@liddlesports.com - Team / Business / School Sales 

Kenny Shumaker - kenny@liddlesports.com - Team / Business / School Sales

Brian Wilson - brian@liddlesports.com - Team / Business / School Sales

John Dunn - john@liddlesports.com - School / Team / Business Sales